Westside Youth Baseball Contacts

NamePositionEmail
Scott ThorneWSYB Presidentpresident@westsideyouthbaseball.com
Tony BastinelliWSYB Vice Presidentvp@westsideyouthbaseball.com
Brian AshmanSecretarysecretary@westsideyouthbaseball.com
Dena JilbertWSYB Treasurertreasurer@westsideyouthbaseball.com
John GrahamDistrict Commissionerdc@westsideyouthbaseball.com
Mike DoneDistrict Commissionerdc@westsideyouthbaseball.com
Kim OsmanUmpire-In-Chiefumpires@westsideyouthbaseball.com
Colin IngramDirector of Special Projectsspecialprojects@westsideyouthbaseball.com
Amy ClubbWSYB Website Coordinatorwebmaster@westsideyouthbaseball.com